november, 2017

14nov8:00 am- 9:10 amHow to set up Accounts Webinar (Tues 14 Nov)TIME ZONES: AWST 8:00AM, ACST 10:30AM, AEST 11:00AM

Event Details

If you plan to use the Migration Manager Account system, you will first need to complete the setup process. Our Accounts Setup Webinar provides you with a detailed overview of how to set up the Accounts system in preparation for your Accounts Training. The webinar will cover

  • How to find and use the Accounts Setup Tool
  • How to set up Bank Accounts
  • How to set up Matter fees
  • How to set up Fee Codes, Disbursement Codes and Cost Codes
  • How to set up user and system preferences and permissions
  • How to set the starting account balances for your existing matters
  • How to set up Trust Accounting and Time Recording

Please note that this webinar will not cover:

– How to use the Accounts System
 

IMPORTANT: If you are registering for this webinar, please download, install, activate and update the Training Version of Migration Manager. To download, go to www.mmcpd.com/training-software/

 


For a FAQ about our Seminars and Webinars please go to: http://mmcpd.link/faq
For our Training Terms & Conditions please go to: http://mmcpd.link/trainingterms


Register Now

Click to Register

Start typing and press Enter to search

X