february, 2018

20feb1:00 pm- 2:00 pmMM February Update Webinar (Tues 20 Feb)TIME ZONES: AWST 1:00PM, ACST 3:30PM, AEDT 4:00PM

Event Details

This webinar provides an overview of some of the new features added in the February 2018 Migration Manager update including BPAY, Template Invoice Themes and Encrypted Portal Messaging.

 


For a FAQ about our Seminars and Webinars please go to: http://mmcpd.link/faq
For our Training Terms & Conditions please go to: http://mmcpd.link/trainingterms


Register Now

Click to Register

Start typing and press Enter to search

X