Update Overview Webinar

 In News

 

Are you interested in learning more about what is in update 8.4?

Then join us for one of our upcoming free webinars where we will give an overview of some of the main new features that you will find in this update and provide you with an opportunity to ask questions. To give everyone an opportunity to attend this webinar, it will be held several times on the following dates:

  • Thursday 8 June at 12pm AWST / 2PM AEST
  • Friday 9 June at 7AM AWST / 9AM AEST
  • Tuesday 13 June at 2:00PM AWST / 4:00PM AEST
  • Wednesday 14 June at 5:00PM AWST / 7:00PM AEST
  • Friday 16 June at 11:00AM AWST / 1:00PM AEST

To attend one of these webinars, please click the link below for the date and time that best suits you and then click register to book your place. Places are limited so please register only once for your preferred date and make sure you get your timezone right. After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the webinar.

 

UPCOMING WEBINARS

Filter Events

No Events

 

We look forward to seeing you there.

Recent Posts

Start typing and press Enter to search

X